.4 2×12″ Vinyl – Neon Green & Black Galaxy

£35.00 Inc. VAT

BOSSK Exclusive Variant Limited To 500 Pressings
Release Date: 10th May 2024

As is tradition with these numbered releases, .4 is not a Bossk album in the conventional sense, instead forging a more experimental path by presenting re-worked versions of some old favourites, as well as a smattering of re-recorded songs that only the most obsessed Bossk fan will be familiar with.

In a move that displays the band’s love of collaboration, this collection presents four classic Bossk tracks re-worked by their contemporaries, giving a new lease of life to songs that have become staples of Bossk’s set.

With .4, Bossk fully intend to put a full stop on one era, before beginning a new chapter in 2026, a year which will see the release of a brand new full-length album of original material, their 3rd in total, and the recorded debut of vocalist Simon Wright, who has been playing with the band for the past 4 years and is now fully integrated into the band.

01. Kobe x Pijn
02. Truth II
03. Albert
04. Events Occur In Real Time
05. White Stork x Endon
06. I (Reuben Gotto 2006 Remix)
07. The Reverie x Maybeshewill
08. The Reverie II x Crown Lands
09. 181 To Beulah

Pressing Info:
First Press
300 x White / Swamp Green Mix (Deathwish Exclusive)
500 x Green / Black Galaxy (UK/Tour Exclusive)
1000 x Brown / Yellow Mix

Please Note: The product image displayed is a mock-up, actual item may vary.

In stock